corebrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Steam gemcraft chapter 0 file
Steam gemcraft chapter 0 file












steam gemcraft chapter 0 file

This step is important because this will create the folder where you will have to copy your save file to.įind the file of your saved progress on both the site you want to copy from, and the site you wan to copy to. This varies fromg ame to game, but it usually happens when you beat the first stage/mission/quest, or when the game naturally offers you to save the game. If you haven't done so yet, go to the site you want to play the game on, start the game and play until it saves your progress. If you do something wrong (overwrite your saved game), you can always go back to the backup. ~/.macromedia/Flash_Player/#SharedObjects/ ~/Library/Preferences/Macromedia/Flash Player/#SharedObjects/ %APPDATA%\Local\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default\Pepper Data\Shockwave Flash\WritableRoot\#SharedObjects\ %APPDATA%\Macromedia\Flash Player\#SharedObjects\Ĭ:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\Macromedia\Flash Player\#SharedObjects\ You have to locate the file that stores your saved game, and copy it to the folder representing the site you want to play the game on.įind the folder where your local flash content is stored.ĭepending on what operating system you use, the folder location:

#Steam gemcraft chapter 0 file Pc

How can I get my saved game from one site to another? (or one PC to another?) Flash games usually store your game progress ("saved game") locally, on your computer. Where can I get it?Ĭan I upload my gameplay videos to YouTube (or any other video site) and earn money from ads added to these videos? I bought the premium edition of GemCraft Labyrinth on Kongregate, and my saved game still gets disappearing. My saved game disappeared, when I played your game the last time, it was there, now it's gone.

steam gemcraft chapter 0 file

I bought the Premium Edition of GemCraft Labyrinth on Armor Games / Kongregate and I'd like to take it to the other site How can I get my saved game from one site to another? (or one PC to another?)














Steam gemcraft chapter 0 file